Unser TEAM.

Geschäftsführung

Ernst Konrad
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
Fax-DW: 22
ernst.konrad@e-denzel.at

Herbert Planetz
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
Fax-DW: 22
herbert.planetz@e-denzel.at

Prokuristen

Christian Konrad
Prokurist
Projektmanagement
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-19
Fax-DW: 22
christian.konrad@e-denzel.at

Ing. Alexander Fürnschuß
Prokurist
Leitung Service und Wartung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-25
Fax-DW: 22
alexander.fuernschuss@e-denzel.at

Projektleitung & Service

Johann Lichtenegger
Projektleitung
Kalkulation
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-17
Fax-DW: 22
johann.lichtenegger@e-denzel.at

Andreas Hribersek
Bauleitung
Kalkulation
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-47
Fax-DW: 22
andreas.hribersek@e-denzel.at

Manuel Pichler
Vertrieb
Kalkulation
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-14
Fax-DW: 22
manuel.pichler@e-denzel.at

Ing. Christian Kormann
Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-24
Fax-DW: 22
christian.kormann@e-denzel.at

Niclas Esterl
Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-45
Fax-DW: 22
niclas.esterl@e-denzel.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dominik Kravanja
Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-28
Fax-DW: 22
dominik.kravanja@e-denzel.at

Philipp Bohacek
Technischer Leiter
Service und Wartung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-16
Fax-DW: 22
philipp.bohacek@e-denzel.at

Ing. Andreas Weber
Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Heizung, Sanitär, Klima
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-41
Fax-DW: 22
andreas.weber@e-denzel.at

Christoph Schilcher
Projektleitung
Heizung, Sanitär, Klima
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-31
Fax-DW: 22
christoph.schilcher@e-denzel.at

Ing. Karl Rinner
Planung/CAD
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-46
Fax-DW: 22
karl.rinner@e-denzel.at

Pablo Navarro Reyes
CAD
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-48
Fax-DW: 22
pablo.navarro@e-denzel.at

Hector Nicolas Lorente
CAD
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-23
Fax-DW: 22
hector.lorente@e-denzel.at

Matej Pogorevc
CAD
matej.pogorevc@e-denzel.at

Personal & Administration

Ing. Andrea Planetz
Personaladministration
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
Fax-DW: 22
andrea.planetz@e-denzel.at

Monja Kojalek, MSc.
Human Resources
Tel.: +43 (0) 316/273188-67
monja.kojalek@e-denzel.at

Corina Zötsch
Administration
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
office@e-denzel.at

Marina Kljajic
Administration
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
office@e-denzel.at

Sandra Malbasic
Administration
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-36
Fax-DW: 22
sandra.malbasic@e-denzel.at

Helene Ortner
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-18
helene.ortner@e-denzel.at

Lager & Materialwirtschaft

Helmut Absenger
Lagerverwaltung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-21
Fax-DW:28
helmut.absenger@e-denzel.at

Eduard Fruhmann
Materialwirtschaft
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-29
lagerverwaltung@e-denzel.at

Andreas Hafner
Materialwirtschaft
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-29
lagerverwaltung@e-denzel.at