Unser TEAM.

Geschäftsführung

Ernst Konrad
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
Fax-DW: 22
ernst.konrad@e-denzel.at

Herbert Planetz
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
Fax-DW: 22
herbert.planetz@e-denzel.at

Prokuristen

Christian Konrad
Prokurist
Projektmanagement
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-19
Fax-DW: 22
christian.konrad@e-denzel.at

Ing. Alexander Fürnschuß
Prokurist
Leitung Service und Wartung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-25
Fax-DW: 22
alexander.fuernschuss@e-denzel.at

Projektleitung & Service

Johann Lichtenegger
Projektleitung
Kalkulation
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-17
Fax-DW: 22
johann.lichtenegger@e-denzel.at

Andreas Hribersek
Kalkulation
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-47
Fax-DW: 22
andreas.hribersek@e-denzel.at

Ernst Spreitzhofer
Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-14
Fax-DW: 22
ernst.spreitzhofer@e-denzel.at

Ing. Christian Kormann
Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-24
Fax-DW: 22
christian.kormann@e-denzel.at

Christoph Schilcher
Projektleitung
Heizung, Sanitär, Klima
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-31
Fax-DW: 22
christoph.schilcher@e-denzel.at

Ing. Andreas Weber
Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Heizung, Sanitär, Klima
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-41
Fax-DW: 22
andreas.weber@e-denzel.at

Ing. Karl Rinner
Planung/CAD
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-46
Fax-DW: 22
karl.rinner@e-denzel.at

Christian Reinisch
CAD
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-23
Fax-DW: 22
christian.reinisch@e-denzel.at

Lager & Materialwirtschaft

Helmut Absenger
Lagerverwaltung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-21
Fax-DW:28
helmut.absenger@e-denzel.at

Andreas Hafner
Materialwirtschaft
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-29
lagerverwaltung@e-denzel.at

Eduard Fruhmann
Materialwirtschaft
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-29
lagerverwaltung@e-denzel.at

Administration & Personal

Renate Riegler
Administration
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-36
Fax-DW: 22
renate.riegler@e-denzel.at

Ing. Andrea Planetz
Personalwesen
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-67
Fax-DW: 22
andrea.planetz@e-denzel.at

Corina Zötsch
Administration
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
office@e-denzel.at

Marina Kljajic
Administration
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
office@e-denzel.at


Michaela Funkl
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 273188-0
office@e-denzel.at